1999: West Coast1999: Europe1999: Middle America1999: East Coast2000: Found Sound2000: Akapella2000: Seventy-Five Seconds2000: Philter Phrenzy2000: Bluezette2000: Ambitative 12000: Ambitative 22000: Object/Videogame2002: Source2002: Product2001: Acoustic2001: Location Volume 12003: Percussion2004: Location Volume 22004: Where We're At2005: Film2005: Poem2006: Live2006: Great Speeches2007: Papermusic2007: MRI2007: Caligari2007: Teisha is now banned2008: Birds2008: Birds and Men2008: Acoustic II2008: Bugs2008: Zodiac2008: Nature2009: Generative2009: ReUse2009: Quartet2010: Reverb2010: Counterpoint2011: Harmonics2012: Domestic2012: One Minute2017: Where we're at 2017
about us    projects    members    facebook
previous album next album

stream this album stream album

NEMO 003
year: 2000

project coordinator:Michael Klobuchar
mastering: Morgan Hamilton Lang
artwork:Tim Nelson

The challenge: twelve technoids must use only their mouths and their various supersonic processing machines to make something interesting. No instruments allowed! The result: an exciting variety of pseudo-pop, incantations, declarations, and just plain weirdness.

download cover art

The copyright to each song belongs to the respective artist.
Right-click track name and then click "save as" to download a track

  (ct) artist stream / download mp3 min
1 Matt Davignon
stream trackload mp3   4 Mute Fishermen
2 Rafter
stream trackload mp3   Who Married Death into Our Family?
3 Bobdog
stream trackload mp3   The Most Beautiful Leper
4 Patrick Smith
stream trackload mp3   Psivot
5 Morgan Hamilton Lang
stream trackload mp3   Successpool
This piece was made using Max/MSP to sample, loop, and ring-modulate snippets of my voice.
6 Josh Pyorre
stream trackload mp3   I've Got to Have Her
7 Miko Biffle
stream trackload mp3   Pray I Don't Wake Up
8 Kevin Miller
stream trackload mp3   Sh'ant
9 Echovirus
stream trackload mp3   Deep Throat
10 Josh Pyorre
stream trackload mp3   I'm a Melody Man
11 Travis Weller and Dianne Schoff
stream trackload mp3   Inhibit
Vocalist: Diane Schoff
12 Javier Miranda V
stream trackload mp3   Libamentum Vocis

permalink for this CT project page:


(right-click and copy link, then paste it on Facebook or whereever)

      currently online: site visitors: 1, CT members: 0
website programming & hosting by michael peters, neuensaaler str. 35, d-51515 kürten, germany
data privacy: this website needs to use simple id cookies to run. no personal data are stored or used in any way